Общайтесь с поставщика? поставщик
Mr. Chen Mr. Mr. Chen
Что я могу сделать для вас?
поставщик контакта
 Номер Телефона :86-0796-8187037 Электронная Почта:admin@jxtsxcl.com
Сельскохозяйственный адъювант
Сельскохозяйственный адъювант
Сельскохозяйственный адъювант
Сельскохозяйственный адъювант
Сельскохозяйственный адъювант
  • Сельскохозяйственный адъювант
  • Сельскохозяйственный адъювант
  • Сельскохозяйственный адъювант
  • Сельскохозяйственный адъювант
  • Сельскохозяйственный адъювант

Сельскохозяйственный адъювант

    Вид оплаты: L/C,T/T,D/P,Money Gram,Western Union
    Incoterm: FOB
    Количество минимального заказа: 1 Ton
    Срок поставки: 3 дней

Базовая информация

Модель: CAS 9003-1-4

Additional Info

Подробности Упаковки: 200 кг / барабан 1000 кг / IBCS

производительность: 500tons

марка: TIS

транспорт: Ocean

Место происхождения: Китай

Способность поставки: 100TONS/week

Сертификаты : SGS

Код ТН ВЭД: 3900000

Порт: Shanghai

Описание продукта

Описание товара

TIS-363 - это продукт, специально предназначенный для протравливания семян. Адъювант для протравливания семян, обеспечивающий хорошую диспергируемость, стабильность, яркость цвета и не влияющий на всхожесть семян. Этот продукт не содержит пестицидных элементов, может использоваться отдельно, а также может использоваться вместе с пестицидом. Цвет красный, желтый, синий, зеленый, фиолетовый и т. Д., А также могут быть настроены.

363




Характеристики


Увеличивает семя

Обработка семян различными жидкостями может помочь в повышении уровня питательности семян. Повышенный уровень питания обеспечивает большую устойчивость к болезням. Улучшенные уровни питания также помогают в более быстром появлении. Семена, обработанные обогащающими веществами, показывают более высокий процент прорастания. Это, в свою очередь, помогает фермерам получать равномерно плотные плантации.

&

Повышенная устойчивость к болезням

Процесс нанесения природного или химического агента на семена повышает его общую устойчивость к болезням. Больные культуры могут распространять инфекцию на другие культуры, что влияет на общую урожайность.

Улучшенная энергия

Специалисты по заправке помогут вам покрыть семена специальными формулами, которые улучшат энергию в семенах. Повышенная энергия семян, в свою очередь, приведет к более быстрому прорастанию и быстрому прорастанию Растения, которые появляются быстрее, имеют тенденцию быть более полными и более продуктивными по сравнению с их необработанными аналогами.


Увеличивает плотность плантации

Одевание семян дает ему возможность бороться со смертельными болезнями рассады и другими инфекциями. Это также улучшает энергию в семенах. Все эти факторы в конечном итоге способствуют увеличению плотности насаждений. Более плотные плантации означают более полные культуры. Другими словами, фермеры могут получить максимальную выгоду, если будут обрабатывать семена перед посевом.


Уменьшает потребность в удобрениях и пестицидах

Семена, которые покрыты различными формулами для предотвращения инфекций, как правило, требуют меньшего количества пестицидов, инсектицидов и гербицидов. Такие семена также контролируют появление устойчивых к гербицидам сорняков. Все это помогает фермерам экономить деньги и время, затрачиваемое на покупку и опрыскивание удобрений, пестицидов и инсектицидов.

Экологичные

Обработка семян обеспечивает обогащение семян удобрениями и другими формулами. Это уменьшает необходимость распыления токсичных инсектицидов и пестицидов после роста растений. Это также уменьшает общее воздействие на окружающую среду. Это также уменьшает токсичные отходы, возникающие в результате распыления гербицидов и пестицидов.




Техническая информация




Form

water-soluble suspension

Color

 Red, Blue, Green, Yellow, Purple...

Composition

 polymer colorant with colored pigment and mineral fillers

Compatibility

 It is compatible with original chemical treatments

Cost rate

 from 2 to 8 kg per 1 ton of seeds



Использование и дозировка

Seed

Seed quantity

Seed coating dosage

Wheat

1 Ton

3-6 kgs

Corn

1 Ton

3-5 kgs

Soybean

1 Ton

2-5 kgs

Sunflower

1 Ton

4-8 kgs

Rice

1 Ton

3-6 kgs

Peanut

1 Ton

3-5 kgs

Vegetable seeds

1 Ton

5-10 kgs

пакет

Bispyribac Sodium Package




Группа Продуктов : Силиконовый адъювант > Жидкий силиконовый адъювант

Письмо этому поставщику
  • Mr. Mr. Chen
  • Ваше сообщение должно быть в пределах 20-8000 символов

Горячие продукты

Список сопутствующих товаров

Главная

Phone

Skype

Запрос

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Chen Mr. Chen
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier
 Tel:86-0796-8187037 Email:admin@jxtsxcl.com
Home > Products > Silicone Adjuvant > Liquid Silicone Adjuvant > Agricultural Seed dressing adjuvant
Agricultural Seed dressing adjuvant
Agricultural Seed dressing adjuvant
Agricultural Seed dressing adjuvant
Agricultural Seed dressing adjuvant
Agricultural Seed dressing adjuvant
  • Agricultural Seed dressing adjuvant
  • Agricultural Seed dressing adjuvant
  • Agricultural Seed dressing adjuvant
  • Agricultural Seed dressing adjuvant
  • Agricultural Seed dressing adjuvant

Agricultural Seed dressing adjuvant

    Payment Type: L/C,T/T,D/P,Money Gram,Western Union
    Incoterm: FOB
    Min. Order: 1 Ton
    Delivery Time: 3 Days

Basic Info

Model No.: CAS 9003-1-4

Additional Info

Packaging: 200kg/drum 1000kg/IBCS

Productivity: 500tons

Brand: TIS

Transportation: Ocean

Place of Origin: China

Supply Ability: 100TONS/week

Certificate: SGS

HS Code: 3900000

Port: Shanghai

Product Description

Product Description

TIS-363 is a product specially for seed dressing. The seed dressing adjuvant which makes the seed good dispersibility, stability, bright the color and also not effect the germination of the seed. This product does not contain pesticide elements, can be used separately, and also can used together with pesticide. The color is red, yellow, blue, green, purple and so on, and can also be customized.

363




Features


Enhances the seed

Dressing the seed with various liquids can help in increasing the nutritional levels in the seed. Increased nutritional levels offer greater resistance to diseases. Improved levels of nutrition also help in faster emergence. Seeds that are treated with fortifying agents show higher percentage of germination. This in turn helps the farmers to get uniformly dense plantations.

&

Increased resistance to diseases

Process of applying natural or chemical agent to the seed enhances its overall resistance to diseases. Diseased crops can spread the infection to other crops thereby affecting your overall yield.

Improved Vigour

Dressing experts can help you in coating the seeds with special formulas that will improve the vigour in the seeds. Improved seed vigour in turn would lead to quicker germination and faster emergence. Plants that emerge faster tend to be fuller and more productive as compared to their untreated counterparts.


Enhances the density of the plantation

Dressing a seed empowers it to combat against deadly seedling diseases and other infections. It also improves vigour in seeds. All these factors ultimately contribute to enhanced density of plantations. Denser plantations would mean fuller crops. In other words, farmers can get the benefit of maximum output if they treat their seeds before sowing.


Reduces the need of fertilizers and pesticides

Seeds that are coated with various formulas for preventing infections tend to require lower amount of pesticides, insecticides and herbicides. Such seeds also control the emergence of herbicide resisting weeds. All this helps the farmers in saving money and time spent on buying and spraying fertilizers, pesticides and insecticides.

Eco-friendly

Seed treatment ensures fortification of seeds with fertilizers and other formulas. This reduces the need of spraying toxic insecticides and pesticides after the plants grow. This also reduces the overall impact on the environment. It also reduces the toxic wastes that arise out of spraying herbicides and pesticides.




Technical information




Form

water-soluble suspension

Color

Red, Blue, Green, Yellow, Purple...

Composition

polymer colorant with colored pigment and mineral fillers

Compatibility

It is compatible with original chemical treatments

Cost rate

from 2 to 8 kg per 1 ton of seeds



Usage and dosage

Seed

Seed quantity

Seed coating dosage

Wheat

1 Ton

3-6 kgs

Corn

1 Ton

3-5 kgs

Soybean

1 Ton

2-5 kgs

Sunflower

1 Ton

4-8 kgs

Rice

1 Ton

3-6 kgs

Peanut

1 Ton

3-5 kgs

Vegetable seeds

1 Ton

5-10 kgs

Package

Bispyribac Sodium Package




Looking for ideal Seed Coating Adjuvant Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the Seed Treatment Adjuvant are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of Tank Mix Seed Adjuvant. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Silicone Adjuvant > Liquid Silicone Adjuvant

Email to this supplier
  • Mr. Chen
  • Your message must be between 20-8000 characters

Related Products List

Home

Phone

Skype

Inquiry