Contacter le Fournisseur? fournisseur
Mr. Chen Mr. Mr. Chen
Que puis-je faire pour vous?
contacter le fournisseur
 Numéro De Téléphone:86-0796-8187037 E-mail :admin@jxtsxcl.com
Adjuvant pour pansement agricole
Adjuvant pour pansement agricole
Adjuvant pour pansement agricole
Adjuvant pour pansement agricole
Adjuvant pour pansement agricole
  • Adjuvant pour pansement agricole
  • Adjuvant pour pansement agricole
  • Adjuvant pour pansement agricole
  • Adjuvant pour pansement agricole
  • Adjuvant pour pansement agricole

Adjuvant pour pansement agricole

    Type de paiement: L/C,T/T,D/P,Money Gram,Western Union
    Incoterm: FOB
    Quantité de commande minimum: 1 Ton
    Délai de livraison: 3 jours

Informations de base

Modèle: CAS 9003-1-4

Additional Info

Détails d'emballage: 200 kg / tambour 1000 kg / IBCS

productivité: 500tons

marque: TIS

transport: Ocean

Lieu d'origine: Chine

Capacité d'approvisionnement: 100TONS/week

Certificats : SGS

Code SH: 3900000

Hafen: Shanghai

Description du produit

Description du produit

TIS-363 est un produit spécialement conçu pour la préparation des semences. L’adjuvant de préparation des semences permet aux semences de se disperser, d’être stables, d’éclaircir la couleur et de ne pas affecter la germination des semences. Ce produit ne contient pas d'éléments pesticides, peut être utilisé séparément et peut également être utilisé avec un pesticide. La couleur est rouge, jaune, bleu, vert, violet, etc., et peut également être personnalisé.

363




Caractéristiques


Améliore la graine

Habiller la graine avec divers liquides peut aider à augmenter les niveaux nutritionnels dans la graine. Des niveaux nutritionnels accrus offrent une plus grande résistance aux maladies. L'amélioration des niveaux de nutrition contribue également à une émergence plus rapide. Les graines traitées avec des agents fortifiants présentent un pourcentage de germination plus élevé. Cela aide les agriculteurs à obtenir des plantations uniformément denses.

Et

Résistance accrue aux maladies

Le processus d'application d'un agent naturel ou chimique sur la graine améliore sa résistance globale aux maladies. Les cultures malades peuvent transmettre l’infection à d’autres cultures, affectant ainsi votre rendement global.

Vigueur améliorée

Les experts en habillage peuvent vous aider à enrober les graines avec des formules spéciales qui amélioreront leur vigueur. L'amélioration de la vigueur de la graine entraînerait à son tour une germination et une levée plus rapides. Les plantes qui sortent plus vite ont tendance à être plus pleines et plus productives que leurs homologues non traitées.


Augmente la densité de la plantation

Habiller une graine lui permet de lutter contre les maladies mortelles des plants et d’autres infections. Il améliore également la vigueur dans les graines. Tous ces facteurs contribuent en fin de compte à accroître la densité des plantations. Des plantations plus denses signifieraient des récoltes plus abondantes. En d'autres termes, les agriculteurs peuvent tirer profit d'une production maximale s'ils traitent leurs semences avant le semis.


Réduit le besoin d'engrais et de pesticides

Les semences qui sont recouvertes de diverses formules pour prévenir les infections ont tendance à nécessiter moins de pesticides, d'insecticides et d'herbicides. Ces semences contrôlent également l'apparition de mauvaises herbes résistantes aux herbicides. Tout cela aide les agriculteurs à économiser de l’argent et du temps consacré à l’achat et à la pulvérisation d’engrais, de pesticides et d’insecticides.

Respectueux de la nature

Le traitement des semences assure l’enrichissement des semences avec des engrais et d’autres formules. Cela réduit la nécessité de pulvériser des insecticides et des pesticides toxiques après la croissance des plantes. Cela réduit également l'impact global sur l'environnement. Il réduit également les déchets toxiques résultant de la pulvérisation d'herbicides et de pesticides.




Informations techniques




Form

water-soluble suspension

Color

 Red, Blue, Green, Yellow, Purple...

Composition

 polymer colorant with colored pigment and mineral fillers

Compatibility

 It is compatible with original chemical treatments

Cost rate

 from 2 to 8 kg per 1 ton of seeds



Utilisation et dosage

Seed

Seed quantity

Seed coating dosage

Wheat

1 Ton

3-6 kgs

Corn

1 Ton

3-5 kgs

Soybean

1 Ton

2-5 kgs

Sunflower

1 Ton

4-8 kgs

Rice

1 Ton

3-6 kgs

Peanut

1 Ton

3-5 kgs

Vegetable seeds

1 Ton

5-10 kgs

Paquet

Bispyribac Sodium Package




Groupes de Produits : Adjuvant Silicone > Adjuvant Silicone Liquide

Envoyer à ce fournisseur
  • Mr. Mr. Chen
  • Votre message doit comporter de 20 à 8000 caractères

Produits connexes

Accueil

Phone

Skype

Demande

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Chen Mr. Chen
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier
 Tel:86-0796-8187037 Email:admin@jxtsxcl.com
Home > Products > Silicone Adjuvant > Liquid Silicone Adjuvant > Agricultural Seed dressing adjuvant
Agricultural Seed dressing adjuvant
Agricultural Seed dressing adjuvant
Agricultural Seed dressing adjuvant
Agricultural Seed dressing adjuvant
Agricultural Seed dressing adjuvant
  • Agricultural Seed dressing adjuvant
  • Agricultural Seed dressing adjuvant
  • Agricultural Seed dressing adjuvant
  • Agricultural Seed dressing adjuvant
  • Agricultural Seed dressing adjuvant

Agricultural Seed dressing adjuvant

    Payment Type: L/C,T/T,D/P,Money Gram,Western Union
    Incoterm: FOB
    Min. Order: 1 Ton
    Delivery Time: 3 Days

Basic Info

Model No.: CAS 9003-1-4

Additional Info

Packaging: 200kg/drum 1000kg/IBCS

Productivity: 500tons

Brand: TIS

Transportation: Ocean

Place of Origin: China

Supply Ability: 100TONS/week

Certificate: SGS

HS Code: 3900000

Port: Shanghai

Product Description

Product Description

TIS-363 is a product specially for seed dressing. The seed dressing adjuvant which makes the seed good dispersibility, stability, bright the color and also not effect the germination of the seed. This product does not contain pesticide elements, can be used separately, and also can used together with pesticide. The color is red, yellow, blue, green, purple and so on, and can also be customized.

363




Features


Enhances the seed

Dressing the seed with various liquids can help in increasing the nutritional levels in the seed. Increased nutritional levels offer greater resistance to diseases. Improved levels of nutrition also help in faster emergence. Seeds that are treated with fortifying agents show higher percentage of germination. This in turn helps the farmers to get uniformly dense plantations.

&

Increased resistance to diseases

Process of applying natural or chemical agent to the seed enhances its overall resistance to diseases. Diseased crops can spread the infection to other crops thereby affecting your overall yield.

Improved Vigour

Dressing experts can help you in coating the seeds with special formulas that will improve the vigour in the seeds. Improved seed vigour in turn would lead to quicker germination and faster emergence. Plants that emerge faster tend to be fuller and more productive as compared to their untreated counterparts.


Enhances the density of the plantation

Dressing a seed empowers it to combat against deadly seedling diseases and other infections. It also improves vigour in seeds. All these factors ultimately contribute to enhanced density of plantations. Denser plantations would mean fuller crops. In other words, farmers can get the benefit of maximum output if they treat their seeds before sowing.


Reduces the need of fertilizers and pesticides

Seeds that are coated with various formulas for preventing infections tend to require lower amount of pesticides, insecticides and herbicides. Such seeds also control the emergence of herbicide resisting weeds. All this helps the farmers in saving money and time spent on buying and spraying fertilizers, pesticides and insecticides.

Eco-friendly

Seed treatment ensures fortification of seeds with fertilizers and other formulas. This reduces the need of spraying toxic insecticides and pesticides after the plants grow. This also reduces the overall impact on the environment. It also reduces the toxic wastes that arise out of spraying herbicides and pesticides.




Technical information




Form

water-soluble suspension

Color

Red, Blue, Green, Yellow, Purple...

Composition

polymer colorant with colored pigment and mineral fillers

Compatibility

It is compatible with original chemical treatments

Cost rate

from 2 to 8 kg per 1 ton of seeds



Usage and dosage

Seed

Seed quantity

Seed coating dosage

Wheat

1 Ton

3-6 kgs

Corn

1 Ton

3-5 kgs

Soybean

1 Ton

2-5 kgs

Sunflower

1 Ton

4-8 kgs

Rice

1 Ton

3-6 kgs

Peanut

1 Ton

3-5 kgs

Vegetable seeds

1 Ton

5-10 kgs

Package

Bispyribac Sodium Package




Looking for ideal Seed Coating Adjuvant Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the Seed Treatment Adjuvant are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of Tank Mix Seed Adjuvant. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Silicone Adjuvant > Liquid Silicone Adjuvant

Email to this supplier
  • Mr. Chen
  • Your message must be between 20-8000 characters

Related Products List

Home

Phone

Skype

Inquiry